Gratitude -A Magic

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/gratitude/

Gratitude is a word that really bring joy with it. This word really creates magic.When anyone doing good to us and whenever we feel that we are getting benefited from some person or anything we must express our gratitude towards them because whenever we express our gratitude we feel lighter and happier and it also bring smile to other person’s face. This is not necessary that every time when someone did anything for you he or she expect you to thank them in return but when you say thanks in return it first give ourselves a sense of relief and happiness. It also help in boosting the bond between people because whenever we say thanks or express our gratitude for someone in return to their good deed they feel a sense of recognition to their good work and ultimately it helps in creating healthy relations.

Whenever I feel depressed due to any circumstances I first start counting all the things that I have in my life and once I start doing it the depression automatically goes away and ultimately I become thankful to all the blessings that I have in my life.

Trust me gratitude creates magic in our lives.Feel the magic…..

With response to one word prompt : Gratitude

10 thoughts on “Gratitude -A Magic

  1. “Whenever I feel depressed due to any circumstances I first start counting all the things that I have in my life and once I start doing it the depression automatically goes away…” This line really resonated with me. It reminded me of a line from this music artist’s, Andy Mineo, line in a song, “Desperados”. He said, “Nowadays I pray different. Used to asked for mo’ blessings, now I thank Him for the ones He givin’.” I’m learning more everyday the importance of gratitude. So let me THANK YOU for reawakening my focus on being grateful. 🙂

Leave a Reply

